search for


J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):199-269
Review Article
A proposal for management of migraine in dental clinic
YounJung Park, Hye-Jin Lee, Seong Taek Kim
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):199-205
Original Articles
A study of incidence of palatal side abfractions in maxillary posterior teeth
Joo-Hun Song, Yuri Heo, Gyeong-Je Lee
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):206-213
Relationship between inter-condylar width and inter-maxillary first molar width
Sang-Chun Oh, Hyun-Jun Kong
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):214-219
A comparative study of the improvement after different self-assessment methods of tooth preparation
JungHan Kim, Keunbada Son, Kyu-Bok Lee
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):220-227
Case Reports
Full mouth rehabilitation for a Parkinson's diseases patient with chronic periodontitis: a case report
Eun-Sol Koh, Jong-Jin Kim, Jin Baik, Hyun-Suk Cha, Joo-Hee Lee
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):228-234
Histological analysis of explanted implant-bone interface: a case report
Dae-Dong Kim, Dae-Young Kang, In-Woo Cho, Young-Gyun Song, Hyun-Seung Shin, Jung-Chul Park
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):235-243
Strategic surgical-combined orthodontic treatment planning of patient with missing incisors on maxilla: a case report
Je-Hyeok Park, Jin Jeon, Sen Zhao, Young-Mi Jeon, Jong Ghee Kim
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):244-252
The laterally closed tunnel for the treatment of mandibular gingival recession in thin biotype patients: case report
Hyun-Joo Kim, Eun-Young Kwon, Ju-Youn Lee, Ji-Young Joo
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):253-259
Orthodontic protraction of the third molars to the posterior teeth missing area
Kang-gyu Lee, Je-Hyeok Park, Jin Jeon, Jae-yoen Kang, Jong Ghee Kim, Young-Mi Jeon
J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci 2019;35(4):260-269
Journal of Dental Rehabilitation and Applied Science (J Dent Rehabil Appl Sci)is the official peer-reviewed publication of the Korean Academy of Stomatognathic Function and Occlusion (KASFO) founded on September, 1980 and is published 4 times ...
Review of recent developments for intra-oral scanners
Jong-Hoon Choi, Young-Jun Lim, Won-Jin Lee, Jung-Suk Han, and Seung-Pyo Lee
Received February 12, 2015; Accepted May 31, 2015.
Effect of supportive periodontal treatment in the oral lichen planus patients
Eun-Young Kwon, Jeomil Choi, and Ju-Youn Lee
Received April 2, 2015; Accepted May 31, 2015.
Full mouth rehabilitation with dental implant utilizing 3D digital image and CAD/CAM system: case report
Se-Ha Kang, Seung-Mi Jeong, Jae-Ok Shin, Jeong-Whan Fang, Dae-Hwan Kim, and Byung-Ho Choi
Received May 22, 2015; Accepted June 11, 2015.